Author Archives | Scoff

Scoff - who has written 231 posts on The Scope.


Contact the author

Tavola Restaurant

Sunday, August 25, 2013

4 Comments

178 Water Street, 754-1678

Continue reading...

Sakura Sushi

Thursday, August 1, 2013

2 Comments

41 Churchill Square 754-2624 www.sakurasushinl.com

Continue reading...

The Works Gourmet Burger Bistro

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

15 Comments

36 George Street

Continue reading...

Savvy Takeout & Delivery

Monday, April 1, 2013

0 Comments

682 Conception Bay Highway at Golden Road Kelligrews, CBS 240-5000 www.savvytogo.com

Continue reading...

The Cathedral Street Bistro

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

5 Comments

2 Cathedral Street, 738-5293 www.cathedralstreetbistro.com

Continue reading...

The Reluctant Chef

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

16 Comments

281 Duckworth Street 754-6011

Continue reading...

St. John’s Chop House

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

7 Comments

189 Water Street, 754-2667 www.stjohnschophouse.ca

Continue reading...

The Club

Thursday, November 1, 2012

17 Comments

223 Duckworth Street

Continue reading...

Saltwater Restaurant and Bar

Monday, August 27, 2012

9 Comments

284 Duckworth Street

Continue reading...

Relish Gourmet Burgers

Friday, July 20, 2012

88 Comments

11 Waldegrave Street, St. John’s 579-5743 www.relishyou.ca

Continue reading...

Formosa Tea House

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

25 Comments

Formosa Tea House

15 LeMarchant Road, 579-8973

Continue reading...

Happy Hummus Hut

Friday, June 1, 2012

27 Comments

Happy Hummus Hut

208 Duckworth Street, 579-5746 www.happyhummushut.com

Continue reading...

Wing N’ It (Kenmount Rd)

Sunday, May 20, 2012

2 Comments

394 Kenmount Road, 579-9222

Continue reading...

Long Dick’s Sausage Emporium

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

13 Comments

Long Dick’s Sausage Emporium

168 Duckworth Street, St. John’s 222-0855

Continue reading...

Coco Cupcakes

Saturday, March 17, 2012

2 Comments

265 Torbay Rd, St. John’s 738-2626 www.cococupcakes.com

Continue reading...